ORARI DI APERTURA

DAL LUNEDI AL VENERDI
MATTINA 8.30 - 12.30 POMERIGGIO 16.00 - 20.00
SABATO
MATTINA 8.30 - 12.30 POMERIGGIO CHIUSO

Staff

Walter Bruno
Direzione
walter@abstilcasa.com
Carmelo Pasca
Area vendite
carmelo@abstilcasa.com
Stefano Burlizzi
Area vendite
stefano@abstilcasa.com
Franco Daniele
Area vendite
franz@abstilcasa.com
Fabio Tenuzzo
Area vendite
fabio@abstilcasa.com
Igor Cavalera
Area vendite
igor@abstilcasa.com
Antonella Marchesi
Amministrazione clienti
antonella@abstilcasa.com
Emanuele Caputo
Amministrazione clienti
emanuele@abstilcasa.com
Giuseppe De Matteis
Amministrazione fornitori
giuseppe@abstilcasa.com
Gianluca Gianfreda
Ordini
luca.ordini@abstilcasa.com
Duanne Marques Bruno
Grafica & Comunicazione
info@abstilcasa.com